Search Modern Luxury

Contact Modern Luxury

Office Locations

Aspen
503 East Hyman Avenue
Suite D
Aspen, CO 81611
970.300.3071
Contact: Alan Klein
aklein@modernluxury.com

Aspen – Aspen Peak
503 East Hyman Avenue
Suite D
Aspen, CO 81611
970.618.3508
Contact: Alexandra Halperin
ahalperin@modernluxury.com

Austin
201 West Fifth Street
#1100
Austin, TX 78701
512.960.2173
Contact: Kathy Blackwell
kblackwell@modernluxury.com

Atlanta
1180 Peachtree Street Northeast
Suite 2400
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.443.1180
Contact: D'anne Cagle-Heckert
dheckert@modernluxury.com

Boston
745 Boylston Street
Suite 401
Boston, MA 02116
617.266.3390
Contact: Glen Kelley
gkelly@modernluxury.com

Chicago
33 West Monroe Street
Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60603
312.274.2500
Contact: Randy Hano
rhano@modernluxury.com

Chicago – Michigan Avenue
33 West Monroe Street
Suite 2100
Chicago, IL 60603
312.753.6211
Contact: Dan Uslan
duslan@modernluxury.com

Dallas
3333 Lee Parkway
Suite 350
Dallas, TX 75219
214.880.0003
Contact: Blake Stephenson
bstephenson@modernluxury.com

The Hamptons – Beach
261 Madison Avenue
3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
212.582.4440
Contact: Debra Halpert
dhalpert@greengale.com

The Hamptons – Hamptons
67 Hampton Road
Southampton, NY 11968
631.283.7125
Contact: Debra Halpert
dhalpert@greengale.com

Hawai'i
1001 Bishop Street
Suite 900
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
808.924.6622
Contact: Meredith Low
mlow@modernluxury.com

Houston
4306 Yoakum Boulevard
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77006
713.622.1116
Contact: Sarah Leftwich
sleftwich@modernluxury.com
 

Las Vegas
608 South 7th Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702.990.2402
Contact: Kim Armenta
karmenta@modernluxury.com

Los Angeles
345 North Maple Drive
Suite 310
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
424.253.3200
Contact: Chris Gialanella
cgialanella@modernluxury.com

Los Angeles – L.A. Confidential
345 North Maple Drive
Suite 310
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
424.253.3200
Contact: Chris Gialanella
cgialanella@modernluxury.com

Miami
3930 Northeast 2nd Avenue
Suite 202
Miami, FL 33137
305.341.2799

Miami – Ocean Drive
404 Washington Avenue
Suite 650
Miami Beach, FL 33139
305.531.9970
Contact: Courtland Lantaff
clantaff@modernluxury.com

New York
40 Fulton Street
11th Floor
New York, NY 10038
212.582.4440
Contact: Christian Poppert
cpoppert@modernluxury.com

New York - Gotham
215 Park Avenue South
12th Floor
New York, NY 10003
646.835.5222
Contact: Lynn Scotti Kassar
lscotti@modernluxury.com

Orange County
3200 Bristol Street
Suite 645
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714.557.2700
Contact: Jessica Cline
jcline@modernluxury.com

Philadelphia
141 League Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147
215.468.6670
Contact: John M. Colabelli
jcolabelli@modernluxury.com

San Diego
875 Prospect Street
Suite 300
La Jolla, CA 92037
858.366.9721
Contact: Jessica Cline
jcline@modernluxury.com

San Francisco
55 Francisco Street
Suite 100
San Francisco, CA 94133
415.398.2800
Contact: Paul Reulbach
preulbach@modernluxury.com

Scottsdale
6991 East Camelback Road
Suite C-310
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480.522.2200
Contact: Michael Hiatt
mhiatt@modernluxury.com

Silicon Valley
55 Francisco Street
Suite 100
San Francisco, CA 94133
415.216.0888
Contact: Paul Reulbach
preulbach@modernluxury.com

Tourbillon International
11 West 25th Street
8th Floor
New York, NY 10010
212.627.7732
Contact: Caroline Childers
cchilders@modernluxury.com

Washington, D.C.
2000 M Street Northwest
Suite 510
Washington, DC 20036
202.350.6330
Contact: Beth Cohen
bcohen@modernluxury.com

Washington, D.C. – Capitol File
2000 M St NW
Suite 510
WDC 20036
202-350-6328
Contact: Meredith Merrill
mmerrill@modernluxury.com